Staff


Name Room* Phone** E-Mail
Secretary      
Gabriele Melzer W 01.075 27161 gabriele.melzer(at)fau.de
Maja Bechtold K 01.046 23589 maja.bechtold(at)fau.de
Professors      
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Gerstacker K 01.021 23590 wolfgang.gerstacker(at)fau.de
  W 00.116 67762  
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Koch W 00.217 67764 wolfgang.koch(at)fau.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Müller K 01.045 23588 ralf.r.mueller(at)fau.de
  W 00.116 67762  
Visiting Scientists      
Saba Asaad, M.Sc. K 01.044 23599 saba.asaad(at)fau.de
Marzieh Najafi Kalyani, M.Sc. W 00.217 67771 marzieh.najafi(at)fau.de
Computer Administration      
M. Emin Ögrük, Dipl.-Ing. K 00.024 23584 emin.oegruek(at)fau.de
  W 00.221 67777  

* K: Konrad-Zuse-Straße 5 - W: Wetterkreuz 15
** +49(0)9131 85 XXXXX